Illawarra Ramblers Inc AGM

At the  AGM held on Saturday 12 October 2019 the following members were elected to the Committee:

President – Ros Tierney

Secretary – Robyn Sim

Treasurer – Peter Jack

Program Manager – Stuart Almond

Website Manager – Penny Howes

Membership Secretary – Ros Tierney

Newsletter Editor – Pam Hayes

Activities Recorder – Phil Prentice

Training & Special Interests Coordinator – Vacant

Publicity Officer – Russell Verdon.

To see the Minutes, please click here and to see the Financial Report, click here.