Minutes of the Illawarra Ramblers AGM

At the AGM held on Saturday 19th September 2020, the following members were elected to the Committee for the coming year:

President – Fred Morrison

Treasurer – Peter Jack

Secretary – Robyn Sim

Program Manager – Stuart Almond

Website Manager – Penny Howes

Membership Secretary – Ros Tierney

Newsletter Editor – Pam Hayes

Activities Recorder – Judy Engall

Training & Special Interests Co-ordinator – Colleen Barclay

Publicity Officer – Russell Verdon.


To see the Minutes including the Annual Report – please click here

To see the Financial Report – please click here.


More photos can be viewed in the Gallery