Ramblers Club Committee

At the AGM on Saturday 6th October, a new committee was elected::

President – Ros Tierney

Secretary – Trish Mackey

Treasurer – Peter Jack

Program Manager – Stuart Almond

Website Manager – Penny Howes

Membership Secretary – Ros Tierney

Newsletter Editor – Pam Hayes

Activities Recorder – Phil Prentice

Training Officer – Ronda Guy

Publicity Officer – Russell Verdon

Congratulations!  We look forward to another good year for the Illawarra Ramblers Club.

To see the minutes of the AGM click here.  To see photos of the AGM, go to Facebook from the Home Page.